Zoku Brand

Frozen Treats

Zoku’s history started with Frozen Treats. Their products that turn drinks into delicious desserts in minutes took the world by storm and the popularity sparked by our creative roots continues today.

Cocktail Ice

Forget the work hard play hard dynamic. We believe in working creatively and playing creatively. That’s why we make ice molds that are perfect for cocktails and fancy non-alcoholic mixed drinks as well.

Drinkware

We make premium quality eco-friendly drinkware that you’ll want to take with you everywhere you go. That’s why it is important to choose a bottle or tumbler that looks great - making you feel comfortable in your own creative skin.

Food-To-Go

Optimize your lifestyle with food containers that clear up mental clutter and give you more space. There is no other food storage system like our Neat Stack collection. You’ll never want to go back to the way containers used to be.

Kids

We believe promoting creativity from childhood is of utmost importance. Our kids products have the same premium quality and are made with the same attention to design. In fact our kids products can really be used by anyone.

Marque Zoku

Desserts glacés

L'histoire de Zoku a commencé avec les desserts glacées. Leurs produits qui transforment les boissons en desserts délicieux en quelques minutes ont pris le monde d'assaut et la popularité suscitée par nos racines créatives se poursuit aujourd'hui.

Cocktail Glacé

Oubliez la dynamique "work hard play hard". Zoku croit qu'il faut travailler de manière créative et jouer de manière créative. C'est pourquoi ils fabriquent des moules à glace qui sont parfaits pour les cocktails et les boissons mixtes non alcoolisées.

Boissons

Zoku fabrique des bouteilles écologiques de première qualité que vous voudrez emporter partout avec vous. C'est pourquoi il est important de choisir une bouteille ou un gobelet qui a de l'allure - pour que vous vous sentiez à l'aise dans votre propre peau créative.

Food-To-Go

Optimisez votre style de vie avec des conteneurs alimentaires qui vous libèrent de l'encombrement mental et vous donnent plus d'espace. Il n'existe aucun autre système de stockage des aliments comme la collection Neat Stack. Vous ne voudrez plus jamais revenir à la façon dont les contenants étaient autrefois.

Enfants

Zoku pensent que la promotion de la créativité dès l'enfance est de la plus haute importance. Leurs produits pour enfants sont de la même qualité supérieure et sont fabriqués avec la même attention au design. En fait, leurs produits pour enfants peuvent vraiment être utilisés par tout le monde.