Zwilling

Zwilling Pro Collection Paring Knife - 4' - 10 cm

Sale price$114.85 CAD Regular price$130.00 CAD
12%
SKU: 38400-101

Stock:
In stock
Notify me

Description

Vegetable and fruit decorations enrich charcuterie and cheese platters, especially for the eyes. They make an impression on your guests, for example a venison garnished with bacon. For these tasks, the larding and garnishing knife is indispensable. The ZWILLING® Pro series knife designed by Italian designer Matteo Thun is versatile in the kitchen. You can use it to peel, cut or garnish fruits and vegetables.

With the thin, median knife blade, you are able to make small cuts for larding foods. This makes it easy to lard a roast beef or game with herbs or bacon. The cold-hardened FRIODUR® blade allows precise work without dulling. The two-step V-Edge sharpening process ensures a sharp steel larder and garnishing knife.

The knife has a good grip. This is reinforced by the rounded handguard as well as the smooth transition of the handle with the three-rivet design to the blade. In addition, it measures only 10 cm and is therefore small and light. Due to the small size of the knife, you can do filigree work successfully. With this perfectly shaped larder and garnishing knife from the ZWILLING® Pro series, you get a classic knife that even professional cooks use.

ZWILLING special formula steel, optimally balanced for hardness between 55 and 58 Rockwell

Special stainless steel: These knives are stable, corrosion resistant, but retain a certain flexibility

SIGMAFORGE ® knife - precision forged from a single piece

V-Edge model: Robust blade, optimal angle guarantees a clean first cut, ensures more pleasant work

Ergonomic plastic handle with three rivets: For fatigue-free and safe use of the knife

You may also like

Recently viewed

Collection Zwilling Pro Couteau d'office - 4' - 10 cm
Photo non contractuelle

Collection Zwilling Pro Couteau d'office - 4' - 10 cm

Henckels

  • $89.00
  • Épargnez $31


Les décorations en légumes et en fruits enrichissent les plateaux de charcuterie et de fromage, surtout pour les yeux. Ils font impression auprès de vos invités, par exemple un chevreuil garni de bacon. Pour ces travaux, le couteau à larder et garnir est indispensable. Le couteau de la série ZWILLING® Pro conçu par le designer italien Matteo Thun est polyvalent dans la cuisine. Vous pouvez l’utiliser pour peler, découper ou garnir les fruits et les légumes.

Avec la lame de couteau fine et médiane, vous êtes capable de procéder à de petites entailles pour les aliments à larder. Ainsi, il est aisé de larder un rôti de bœuf ou de gibier avec des herbes ou du bacon. La lame trempée à froid FRIODUR® permet un travail précis sans s’émousser. L’aiguisage V-Edge en deux étapes assure un bon tranchant du couteau à larder et garnir en acier.

Le couteau offre une bonne prise en main. Ceci est renforcé par le pare-main arrondi ainsi que par la transition fluide du manche au design des trois rivets vers la lame. De plus, il ne mesure que 10 cm et est ainsi petit et léger. En vertu de la petit taille du couteau, vous réussissez les travaux filigranes. Avec ce couteau à larder et garnir de forme parfaite de la série ZWILLING® Pro, vous obtenez un couteau classique que même les cuisiniers professionnels utilisent.

Acier formule spéciale ZWILLING, un équilibre optimal pour une dureté entre 55 et 58 Rockwell
Acier spécial inoxydable : Ces couteaux sont stables , résistant à la corrosion , mais gardent une certaine souplesse
Couteau SIGMAFORGE ® - forgé avec précision à partir d'une seule pièce
Modèle V-Edge : Lame robuste, angle optimal garantit une première coupe nette, assure un travail plus agréable
Manche en plastique ergonomique avec trois rivets : Pour une utilisation sans fatigue et sûr du couteau