THE FOODIE FAMILY

DUO BOX EXOTIC Banana Rum - Spicy Mango

Here are spice pencils that you can sharpen on your dishes, cocktails and desserts. Discover more than 20 different flavors! Only natural and gluten-free ingredients: natural juices, spices, infusions, fruit purees, essential oils and natural flavors. For the texture, agar-agar, a natural and vegetable gelling agent extracted from an alga. Natural preservatives, apple cider vinegar and salt, no other preservatives.

Sale price$26.00 CAD
new
SKU: 615DE

Stock:
In stock
Notify me

Description

NEW ! The Exotic Duo is ideal tooffer to world cuisine lovers. The sweet and savory flavours go perfectly withIndian, Caribbean or Mexican food. The Rum Banana flavour is sweet and salty,with this little rum taste that warms up and goes well on cocktails as well asdishes. The Spicy Mango is comparable to a mango chutney, delicious on rice,stir-fries, fish tacos or even cheese platters, like a spicy jam (sharpener included).

Matching with the flavors of the Discovery Box :

- The Banana Rum Crayon isgreat as a finish on rum-based cocktails. It is also perfect with desserts withexotic fruits, caramelized pineapple, “banana flambe”, French toasts with maplesyrup. It adds that little exotic touch to your desserts that will make all the difference.

- The Spicy Mango Crayon is a bit like a chutney; its exotic sweet and salty taste will go perfectly with your dishes, salads and desserts, a bit like a spicy jam. Excellent with cheese, fish, stir-fired, vegetables, it brings a very pleasant sweet and sour touch.


INGREDIENTS

Spicy Mango:
Mango puree, apple cider vinegar, salt, Agar-agar, natural Mango flavour, water, gluten free tamari, brown sugar, curry, onion powder, locust bean gum, ginger powder.
Contains: Soya

Banana Rum:
Banana puree, apple cider vinegar, apple juice, banana natural aroma, vanilla natural aroma, cinnamon natural aroma, run natural aroma, salt, Agar-agar, gluten-free tamari, cassonade sugar , locust bean gum.
Contains : Soya


HOW IT WORKS

Sharpen some shavings on your plates, over your desserts or drinks as you serve.

How many shavings:
5 to 10 shavings per plates. 1 or 2 shavings per bite size serving or on a drink.
1 Crayon weighs 18 g = 120 chips. It is used for 3 meals for 4 people.

Shelf life and preservation:
Food Crayon lasts up to 12 months. Once open keep them in their tube in the fridge.

You may also like

Recently viewed

FOOD CRAYON

COFFRET DUO EXOTIQUE Rhum banane et Mangue épicée

Voici des crayons d'épices que vous taillez sur vos plats, cocktails et desserts. Découvrez plus de 20 saveurs différentes ! Uniquement des ingrédients naturels et sans gluten : jus naturels, épices, infusions, purées de fruits, huiles essentielles et arômes naturels. Pour la texture, de l'agar-agar, un gélifiant naturel et végétal extrait d’une algue. Des agents conservateurs naturels, du vinaigre de cidre de pommes et du sel, aucun autre agent de conservation.

Prix réduit$26.00 CAD
SKU: 615DE

Stock:
En stock
Recevoir une alerte

Description

NOUVEAU! Le Duo Exotique est idéal à offrir aux amateurs de cuisine du monde. Les saveurs sucrées-salées accompagnent parfaitement la cuisine Indienne, Caribéenne ou encore Mexicaine. La saveur Rhum Banane est sucrée salée, avec ce petit goût de rhum qui réchauffe et accompagne aussi bien les cocktails que les plats. La Mangue Épicée est comparable à un chutney de mangues, délicieuse sur des riz, sautés, tacos de poissons ou encore des plateaux de fromages, telle une petite confiture épicée (aiguisoir inclus).

Accords avec les saveurs du Coffret Duo Umami :

- Le crayon Rhum Banane est génial en finition sur des cocktails à base de rhum. Il est aussi parfait sur des desserts avec des fruits exotiques, ananas caramélisées, bananes flambées, pain doré au sirop d'érable. Il ajoute cette petite touche exotique à vos desserts qui fera toute la différence.

- Le crayon Mangue Épicée est un peu comme un chutney ; son goût exotique sucré-salé accompagnera parfaitement vos plats, salades et desserts, un peu comme une confiture épicée. Excellent sur des fromages, des plats de poissons, des sautés de légumes, il apporte la petite touche aigre-douce très agréable.

INGRÉDIENTS

Rhum Banane :
Purée de Banane, vinaigre de cidre, jus de pomme, arôme naturel de banane, arôme naturel de vanille, arôme naturel de cannelle, arôme naturel de rhum, sel, Agar-agar, tamari sans gluten , sucre cassonade, gomme de caroube.
Contient : Soya

Mangue Épicée :
Purée de mangue, vinaigre de cidre, sel, Agar-agar, arôme naturel de mangue, eau, tamari sans gluten, sucre brun cassonade, curry, poudre d'oignon, gomme de caroube, gingembre en poudre.
Contient : Soya

COMMENT CELA FONCTIONNE

Aiguisez vos Crayons d’Épices en finition sur vos plats, desserts ou cocktails au moment de servir.

Combien de copeaux :
5 à 10 copeaux par assiette. 1 à 2 copeaux par bouchée ou sur un cocktail.
1 Crayon pèse 18 g = 120 copeaux. Il est utilisé lors de 3 repas de 4 personnes.

Durée et conservation :
Les Crayons d’Épices se conservent 12 mois. Une fois ouverts, conservez-les au réfrigérateur bien fermés dans leur tube.

Vous aimeriez aussi

Vu récemment