Zwilling

Zwilling Professional S - 8" Chef's Knife

Sale price$194.95 CAD Regular price$235.00 CAD
17%
SKU: 31021-201

Stock:
In stock
Notify me

Description

The PROFESSIONAL "S" series chef's knife offers attractive quality and a convincing design. This heavy knife with a smooth 20 cm long blade makes everyday life in the kitchen easier and helps you to cut and chop fresh herbs and crisp vegetables. Even large pieces of meat can be cut into pieces effortlessly and cutting fish is very easy.

The wear-resistant FRIODUR blade, which is enriched by a special ice-hardening process, convinces with its high quality and its particularly corrosion-resistant and flexible materials. This chef's knife is also a SIGMAFORGE knife. It is forged from a single piece of steel, has a long service life, is particularly durable and offers the best cutting properties.

The synthetic handle is impressive with its 3 rivet design, its through tang and its pleasant handling. This ensures that the chef's knife is easy to handle, even during long periods of use.

The chef's knife is not only appreciated by professional cooks, but also by amateurs. With this elegantly shaped knife from ZWILLING, give yourself a handy accessory for preparing tasty and fresh dishes for you and your guests.

FRIODUR special ice cooling process, sharper, more flexible and corrosion resistant blades

Special stainless steel: These knives are stable, corrosion resistant, but retain a certain flexibility

SIGMAFORGE knife - forged in one piece

Smooth transition from handle to blade.

Ergonomic plastic handle with three rivets: For fatigue-free and safe use of the knife

You may also like

Recently viewed

Photo non contractuelle

Zwilling Professionnel S - Couteau de chef 8"

Henckels

  • $169.00
  • Épargnez $31

Sera expédié après

Le couteau de chef de la série PROFESSIONAL « S » offre une qualité séduisante et un design convaincant. Ce couteau lourd avec une lame lisse d'une longueur de 20 cm vous facilite le quotidien en cuisine et vous aide lors de la coupe et du hachage d'herbes fraîches et de légumes croquants. Même les grosses pièces de viande peuvent être coupées en morceaux sans effort et la découpe de poisson est très aisée.

La lame FRIODUR® résistante à l'usure et enrichie par un processus spécial de durcissement par la glace convainc par sa grande qualité ainsi que ses matériaux particulièrement résistants à la corrosion et souple. Ce couteau de chef est par ailleurs un couteau SIGMAFORGE®. Il a été forgé en une seule pièce d'acier, a une longue durée de vie et se montre particulièrement résistant tout en offrant les meilleures propriétés de coupe.

Le manche en synthétique séduit par son design 3 rivets, sa soie traversante et sa manipulation très agréable. Cela permet une prise en main impeccable du couteau de chef, y compris pendant une longue utilisation.

Le couteau de chef n'est pas apprécié uniquement des cuisiniers professionnels, mais les amateurs aussi l'aiment un peu plus chaque jour. Avec ce couteau de forme élégante de ZWILLING, offrez-vous un accessoire pratique à portée de la main pour la préparation de plats savoureux et frais pour vous et vos invités.

FRIODUR® procédé spécial de refroidissement par la glace, des lames plus aiguisées, flexibles et résistantes à la corrosion
Acier spécial inoxydable : Ces couteaux sont stables , résistant à la corrosion , mais gardent une certaine souplesse
Couteau SIGMAFORGE® - forgé d'une seule pièce
Transition en douceur entre la poignée et la lame.
Manche en plastique ergonomique avec trois rivets : Pour une utilisation sans fatigue et sûr du couteau