Global

Global - G2338 Global knife set - 3 pieces

SKU: G2338

Price:
Sale price$280.00 USD
Stock:
Sold out
Notify me

Pickup currently unavailable at La Guilde Culinaire

Description

This Global Knives 3 Piece Starter Knife Set G 2338 is, pound for pound, the best deal you are likely to find for premium Japanese cutlery. For yourself or as a gift, you simply can't go wrong with this high-performing trio of essentials. The set features the 3 most-used knives at massive savings over MSRP and open-stock pricing. Together, the 8" Chef's Knife G-2, the 5" Utility Knife GS-3, and the 3.5" Paring Knife GS-38 make up an extremely versatile core set for the home cook or professional.

Global's G and GS lines are the innovative knives that forced the culinary world to take notice. Their light-weight, impeccable balance and game-changing handle designs are a joy to use, and Global's designer CROMOVA 18 stainless steel alloy hits the sweet spot for edge retention, ease of resharpening and ease of maintenance.

A great gift set and phenomenal value for any serious cook. The Global Knives 3 Piece Starter Knife Set G 2338 is securely packed in a gift box and includes a manufacturer's lifetime warranty.

Features of the Global 3 Piece Starter Knife Set G 2338 include:

8" Chef's Knife G-2
5" Utility Knife GS-3
3.5" Paring Knife GS-38
Global's famous CROMOVA 18 molybdenum/vanadium stainless steel alloy
Rockwell C56-58 degrees
Professional quality, lightweight and balanced
Hand wash only
Manufacturer's lifetime warranty against defects and breakage

The blade is constructed of a single piece of steel, with a unique convex edge for unsurpassed performance. Made of hollow handles which are then filled with sand to achieve the desired weight and deliver the perfect balance. Perfectly balanced knives provide optimal control. The blade is made of the finest stainless steel called CROMOVA 18 (Chromium, Molybdenum and Vanadium), designed exclusively for GLOBAL. Ice tempered and hardened to Rockwell C56 - C58 degrees which holds the razor-sharp edge of the blade longer than any other steel. Ergonomic, stainless steel hygienic handles with signature dimple pattern offer a comfortable, slip-resistant grip.
GLOBAL guarantees any stainless steel product that it sells to be free from defect in material, construction or workmanship under normal use and following the care instructions. This excludes damage caused by misuse or accident. The warranty extends only to the product’s original purchaser. Chips in the knife blades, broken knife tips, dis-coloration from food and rust spots are not covered. Knife chips and broken knife tips can often be repaired by re-sharpening.
About the Global brand: Heirs to the great tradition of Japanese samurai, GLOBAL knives are the benchmark in the field of gastronomy. The CROMOVA 18 stainless steel blades guarantee a remarkable edge. Their exceptional design offers a perfect balance in the hand.
Care instructions: Wash in hot water and dry. Do not wash in the dishwasher and do not use chlorine products which damage the special steel of the blade.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Global

Global - Ensemble de couteaux Global G2338 - 3 pièces

Prix réduit$369.50 CAD
SKU: G2338

Stock:
Rupture de stock
Recevoir une alerte

Description

Le set de couteaux 3 pièces G 2338 de Global Knives est, à tout prendre, la meilleure affaire que vous puissiez trouver en matière de coutellerie japonaise de qualité. Pour vous-même ou comme cadeau, vous ne pouvez tout simplement pas vous tromper avec ce trio d'essentiels très performants. L'ensemble comprend les trois couteaux les plus utilisés, avec des économies considérables par rapport au prix de vente conseillé (MSRP) et au prix du stock ouvert. Ensemble, le couteau de chef G-2 de 8 po, le couteau utilitaire GS-3 de 5 po et le couteau d'office GS-38 de 3,5 po constituent un ensemble de base extrêmement polyvalent pour le cuisinier amateur ou le professionnel.

Les gammes G et GS de Global sont les couteaux innovants qui ont forcé le monde culinaire à les remarquer. Leur légèreté, leur équilibre impeccable et leur manche au design révolutionnaire sont un plaisir à utiliser, et l'alliage d'acier inoxydable CROMOVA 18 conçu par Global est idéal pour la conservation du tranchant, la facilité de réaffûtage et la facilité d'entretien.

Un excellent ensemble cadeau et une valeur phénoménale pour tout cuisinier sérieux. L'ensemble de couteaux Global 3 pièces G 2338 est emballé de façon sécuritaire dans une boîte cadeau et comprend une garantie à vie du fabricant.

Les caractéristiques de l'ensemble de couteaux Global 3 pièces G 2338 incluent :
Couteau de chef de 8" G-2
Couteau utilitaire de 5" GS-3
Couteau d'office 3,5" GS-38
Le célèbre alliage d'acier inoxydable CROMOVA 18 molybdène/vanadium de Global.
Rockwell C56-58 degrés
Qualité professionnelle, légèreté et équilibre
Lavage à la main uniquement
Garantie à vie du fabricant contre les défauts et la casse.

Garantie : GLOBAL garantit que tout produit en acier inoxydable qu'il vend est exempt de défaut de matériau, de construction ou de fabrication dans des conditions normales d'utilisation et en suivant les instructions d'entretien. Cela exclut les dommages causés par une mauvaise utilisation ou un accident. La garantie s’étend uniquement à l’acheteur initial du produit. Les éclats dans les lames des couteaux, les pointes des couteaux cassés, la décoloration par des aliments et les taches de rouille ne sont pas couverts. Les éclats de couteau et les pointes de couteau cassées peuvent souvent être réparés en les réaffûtant.


A propos de la marque Global : Héritiers de la grande tradition des samouraïs japonais, les couteaux GLOBAL sont la référence dans le domaine de la gastronomie. Les lames en acier inoxydable CROMOVA 18 garantissent un tranchant remarquable. Leur design exceptionnel offre un parfait équilibre en main.


Conseils d'entretien : Laver à l'eau chaude et essuyer. Ne pas laver au lave-vaisselle et ne pas utiliser de produits chlorés qui détériorent l'acier spécial de la lame.

Vous aimeriez aussi

Vu récemment