Kusmi Tea

White Tea with Forest Fruits - Metal box 100g

Offrez-vous une pause gourmande en compagnie de notre thé blanc bio aux arômes naturels de fruits des bois.

Sale price$29.00 CAD
SKU: BBER100BIO

Stock:
In stock
Notify me

Description

Kusmi invites you to a country tea time, in a green and mysteriously bewitching clearing.

The master of ceremony? Our organic White Berries, with its irresistible blend of wild berries and delicate white tea. You open the tin and the intoxicating scent of blackberries, black currants and strawberries is already wafting through the air. As the tea brews, you imagine yourself in the kitchen of a great pastry chef, one who adores and sublimates tart red fruits. Then it's the first sip and you perceive all the depth of the blend: an ounce of freshness, a touch of acidity and above all an immense sweetness, so characteristic of these treasures of the forest.

Enjoy! The smallest fruits are savored most intensely. We do not stop the effusions and we multiply the infusions, among the delights in profusion. Colorful fruits are piled up in pyramids, in pies and tarts, charlottes and jams ...

White Berries or the organic tea that never ceases to delight the palate of the epicureans gathered for this snack that they are not ready to forget!

A few anecdotes about the strawberry? It is actually a "false fruit", the red and fleshy part being only the receptacle of the flower of the strawberry plant. Its fruits are in fact all the little yellow seeds that dot it. In the Middle Ages, it was not much appreciated by the nobility, who felt that it grew too close to the ground. Fortunately, it has made up for it since then and many of us are ready to bend down to pick it up and taste it!

Blackcurrant is very acidic when fresh, so it is mostly enjoyed cooked, in the form of jams, sorbets, pies... It is so rich in vitamin C that it is often called a superfruit: it contains three times more than an orange!

INGREDIENTS

White tea *(57%), green tea *(37%), natural wild berry flavors (6%) *Organically grown products

Infusion time

3 minutes

Infusion temperature

80 °C

You may also like

Recently viewed

Kusmi Tea

Thé Blanc aux Fruits des bois - Boîte métal 100g

Offrez-vous une pause gourmande en compagnie de notre thé blanc bio aux arômes naturels de fruits des bois.

Prix réduit$29.00 CAD
SKU: BBER100BIO

Stock:
En stock
Recevoir une alerte

Description

Kusmi vous invite à un tea time champêtre, dans une clairière verdoyante et mystérieusement envoûtante.
Le maître de cérémonie ? Notre White Berries bio, avec son irrésistible mélange de fruits des bois et de thé blanc délicat. Vous ouvrez la boîte et un parfum enivrant de mûres, de cassis et de fraises vous parvient déjà. Tandis que le thé infuse, vous vous imaginez dans les cuisines d’un grand pâtissier, de ceux qui adulent et subliment les fruits rouges acidulés. Puis c’est la première gorgée et vous percevez toute la profondeur du mélange : une once de fraîcheur, un brin d’acidité et surtout une immense douceur, si caractéristique de ces trésors des forêts.
Profitez ! Les fruits les plus petits se savourent le plus intensément. On n’arrête plus les effusions et on multiplie les infusions, parmi les délices à profusion. Des fruits colorés s’empilent en pyramides, dans les tartes et tartelettes, les charlottes et les confitures…
White Berries ou le thé bio qui n’en finit plus de ravir le palais des épicuriens avisés réunis pour ce goûter qu’ils ne sont pas prêts d’oublier !

Quelques anecdotes sur la fraise ? Il s’agit en réalité d’un « faux fruit », la partie rouge et charnue n’étant que le réceptacle de la fleur du fraisier. Ses fruits sont en fait tous les petits grains jaunes qui la parsèment. À l’époque moyenâgeuse, elle n’était pas très appréciée de la noblesse, qui estimait qu’elle poussait trop près du sol. Heureusement, elle s’est bien rattrapée depuis et nous sommes nombreux à être prêts à nous baisser pour la ramasser et la déguster !
Le cassis étant très acide frais, on le savoure presqu’essentiellement cuisiné, sous forme de confitures, de sorbets, de tartes… Il est si riche en vitamine C qu’on le qualifie fréquemment de superfruit : il en contient trois fois plus que l’orange !

INGREDIENTS
Thé blanc *(57%), thé vert *(37%), arômes naturels de fruits des bois (6%) *Produits issus de l'agriculture biologique

Temps d'infusion
3 minutes

Température d'infusion
80 °C

 

Vous aimeriez aussi

Vu récemment