About

Cooking and eating are experiences that needs to be shared.

La Guilde Culinaire is a place to share and discover for everyone who’s interested in the culinary arts and traditions. Our Chefs will be delighted to share their knowledge, skills, and recipes.

We offer a large variety of culinary activities, either in private or corporate setting, whether it be for a team-building activity, a celebration or to share a privileged moment, we are committed to assist you in creating an event tailored to your needs.

Through an experience that will stimulate your senses, Chef Jonathan Garnier and his team invites you to an enchanting gourmet adventure. A culinary invitation that allows you to learn, create, and taste, a simple and accessible cuisine who favors local and fresh products. Offer your guests a unique moment signed Jonathan Garnier.


What is a guild?

A guild is a place where people unite to share a common passion. Communication and accomplishment are the key goals of such a group.


Chef Jonathan Garnier

Jonathan Garnier learned is culinary skills in France, within many renowned establishments on the Côte d’Azur. He then became a private chef for a Middle-Eastern royal family realizing many exceptional events for the political and artistic world.

When he came back in Quebec, he founded, with the help of his brother, the cooking school La Guilde Culinaire, which became a reference in the field. Assisted by some of the best chefs in the province, he offers you cooking classes, opened to all, with an authentic and generous that made him so popular with the viewers.


Sustainable development

Since the very beginning, La Guilde Culinaire and the team are particularly caring of the environmental issues, of our green footprint and of the social reintegration challenges. Here are some of the measures we take to help foward those causes:

Using local and seasonable products;

Using bio products or the less damageable product for the environment;

Using recycled paper for printing;

Recommending the usage of durable dishes on all our services;

Using containers made of recycled fibers or pulp;

Creation of a program to train unqualified personnel.

À propos

Cuisiner et bien manger sont des plaisirs à découvrir.

La Guilde Culinaire est un lieu de partage et de découverte pour tous ceux qui sont intéressés et passionnés par les plaisirs de la table. Plus que de simples cours, on y apprend des trucs et des astuces avec des chefs qui sauront partager leur savoir-faire et leurs recettes.

Nous vous offrons un large éventail d’activités culinaires corporatives et privées. Que ce soit pour un événement festif, une consolidation d’équipe ou pour partager un moment privilégié, nous accueillerons avec plaisirs vos employés, partenaires et fournisseurs. Tous nos événements sont personnalisés, créés sur mesure selon vos besoins et vos attentes.

Par l’entremise d’une expérience qui interpellera tous vos sens, le chef Jonathan Garnier et son équipe vous convient à une aventure gourmande qui vous enchantera. Une invitation culinaire qui vous permettra d’apprendre, de créer et de déguster une cuisine simple et accessible qui privilégie les produits du terroir. «Offrez un moment unique à vos invités signé Jonathan Garnier. »


QU’EST-CE QU’UNE GUILDE?

Un groupe de gens se rassemblant pour partager une passion commune. L’échange et l’accomplissement sont au centre des préoccupations d’un tel groupe.


CHEF JONATHAN GARNIER

Jonathan Garnier a fait son apprentissage culinaire en France, dans différents établissements de renom de la Côte d’Azur. Chef privé pour une famille royale du Moyen-Orient, il a réalisé plusieurs soirées d’exception pour le monde politique et artistique.

À son retour au Québec, il a fondé avec son frère, l’école de cuisine, La Guilde Culinaire, devenue une référence dans le domaine. Secondé par plusieurs des meilleurs chefs du Québec, il vous propose des cours de cuisine ouverts à tous selon l’approche authentique et généreuse qui l’ont rendu si populaire auprès des téléspectateurs.


Développement durable

Depuis sa création, La Guilde Culinaire et son équipe sont particulièrement attentifs aux enjeux environnementaux, à l’empreinte écologique et au soutien à la réinsertion sociale.

Utilisation de produits locaux et de saison

Utilisation de produits biologiques et ou le moins dommageables sur l’environnement.

Utilisation de papier fait de fibre recycléeValorisation de l’utilisation de vaisselle véritable

Utilisation de contenants recyclables faits de fibres ou de pulpes

Programme de formation du personnel non qualifié.