Classes for children



Activity selection

CULINARY DAY CAMP AGE 8 TO 12 (5 DAYS)

This camp will last 5 days, from Monday to Friday between 9am and 4pm. Supervised by our professional chefs, which are trained in teaching kids, they will discover the kitchen from A to Z. Our activities are 100% practice-oriented. At the end of the week, they will leave with the recipes for everything they did, an apron, a bottle of olive oil “La Belle Excuse” and a box of CrispPearl from Cacao Barry. Please note that the exact recipes change every year. Course of the week : From 9am, the learning start...



CULINARY DAY CAMP AGE 13 TO 17 (5 DAYS)

This camp will last 5 days, from Monday to Friday between 9am and 4pm. Supervised by our professional chefs, which are trained in teaching kids, they will discover the kitchen from A to Z. Our activities are 100% practice-oriented. At the end of the week, they will leave with the recipes for everything they did, an apron, a bottle of olive oil “La Belle Excuse” and a box of CrispPearl from Cacao Barry. Please note that the exact recipes change every year. Course of the week : From 9am, the learning start...


PARENT-CHILD : CAKE DECORATION “THE MINION”

You feel like passing some quality time with your kid in the kitchen? Come together to create a cake piece decorated with fondant! This is your chance for a memorable day that you can share with your loved ones! One kid, one parent. A small snack and 2 glasses of juice are included. When you’re done, you get to bring the cake back! One parent per kid. Kids must be between 6 and 12. Buying 1 place is for 1 kid with 1 parent.



PARENT-CHILD : PIZZA, CALZONE AND FOCACCIA

Come discover the subtle flavors of Italian cooking! Just beautiful, just tasty! Make your own dough and create pizzas, calzones and focaccias using classic and reinvented garnishes. In sweet or savory versions, our chef invites you to learn the secrets of the pizzaioli. You get to enjoy your creations and 2 glasses of juice are included. One parent per kid. Kids must be between 6 and 12. Please note that some recipes may change without warning. Buying 1 place is for 1 kid with 1 parent.


Parent-child: Basic techniques - Cutting and cooking vegetables

This course goes through the bases of cooking, the organization of your working station, the sharpening of your knives and a variety of techniques to cut and cook vegetables. Under the watchful eye of the chef, you make a three course menu while practicing some of the essentials that all good cooks should know. This is a practice-oriented course. You will enjoy your creations during the event as well as 2 glasses of juice. Buying 1 place is for 1 kid with 1 parent. Petites bouchées italiennes et provença...



PARENTS AND KIDS JAPANESE CUISINE - INTRODUCTION TO THE ART OF SUSHIS

Discover the secrets to making sushis. You will have fun while preparing the rice, the spicy crab Futomaki, the Kappa maki (cucumber roll), the tamago (japanese omelette), the Tempura, the salmon Hosomaki, the shrimp Uromaki, the nordic shrimp Pizza sushi and the marinated mackerel Batera. This class is practice-oriented and comes with a full meal and 2 glasses of juice.One parent, one kid. kids between 6-12 years old.ADDING A PLACE TO THE CART IS VALID FOR 1 PARENT AND 1 KID Please note that all recipes...


PARENTS AND KIDS: ITALIAN CUISINE - FRESH PASTA AND HOMEMADE RAVIOLIS

Fans of pasta, beware! This class is all about the preparation of the dough to create raviolis and pastas. Realize and taste some traditional italian meals with a first course of arugula pesto tagliatelles, a main course of mortadella and fresh herbs raviolis served in a homemade tomato sauce and a dessert consisting of the classical coffee tiramisu. You get to try everything you create and 2 glasses of juice will be served. One parent, one kid. kids between 6-12 years old. ADDING A PLACE TO THE CART IS ...

Cours pour enfant



Type d'activités

Camps culinaires d'été: 8 à 12 ans

Le camp se déroule sur 5 jours, du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 16h. Les enfants, accompagnés par nos chefs professionnels, formés à l'encadrement des enfants, découvrent la cuisine de A à Z. Nos activités sont 100% pratiques! À la fin de la semaine, leur cahier avec les recettes réalisées, un tablier, une bouteille d’huile d’olive " Belle Excuse" et un petit coffret de Crispearl « Cacao Barry » leur sont offerts. Déroulement : dès 9h, l'apprentissage commence, accompagné de notre équipe de chefs, assistant...



Camps culinaires d'été: 13 à 17 ans

Le camp se déroule sur 5 jours, du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 16h. Les enfants, accompagnés par nos chefs professionnels, formés à l'encadrement des enfants, découvrent la cuisine de A à Z. Nos activités sont 100% pratiques! À la fin de la semaine, leur cahier avec les recettes réalisées, un tablier, une bouteille d’huile d’olive " Belle Excuse" et un petit coffret de Crispearl « Cacao Barry » leur sont offerts. Notez que les recettes réalisées changent chaque année.  Déroulement : dès 9h, l'apprentissage...


Camps culinaires SPÉCIAL RELÂCHE: 8 à 12 ans

Le camp se déroule sur 5 jours, du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 16h. Les enfants, accompagnés par nos chefs professionnels, formés à l'encadrement des enfants, découvrent la cuisine de A à Z. Nos activités sont 100% pratiques! À la fin de la semaine, leur cahier avec les recettes réalisées, un tablier, une bouteille d’huile d’olive " Belle Excuse" et un petit coffret de Crispearl « Cacao Barry » leur sont offerts. Notez que les recettes réalisées changent chaque année.  Déroulement : dès 9h, l'apprentissag...



PARENT-ENFANT : DÉCORATION DE GÂTEAUX "LE MINION"

Une petite journée avec votre enfant en cuisine vous tente ? Venez créer ensemble un sujet en génoise et travailler le fondant pour la décoration de celui-ci. Voilà l'occasion d'un souvenir mémorable que vous allez pouvoir partager avec vos proches ! Un parent par enfant. Une petite collation et 2 verres de jus de fruit sont inclus. Vous repartez avec le gâteau réalisé. Un parent par enfant. Enfant de 6 à 12 ans. Une place est pour un parent et un enfant. Contenu : Confection du sujet / Finition lustré d...


PARENT-ENFANT : PIZZA, CALZONE & FOCACCIA

Venez découvrir toutes les subtilités des saveurs italiennes! Que du beau, que du bon! Confectionnez des pâtes à pizza, calzone et focaccia ainsi que des garnitures classiques et revisitées. En version sucrée ou salée, votre chef vous initie aux secrets des pizzaioli. Vous dégustez vos réalisations sur place et 2 verres de jus de fruit sont inclus. Un parent par enfant. Enfant de 6 à 12 ans. Contenu: Sauce tomates pizza et pâtes / Pâte à pizza de base / Pâte à pizza au blé entier / Ricotta maison / Pizza...



PARENT-ENFANT : TECHNIQUES DE BASE - DÉCOUPES ET CUISSONS DES LÉGUMES

Dans ce cours vous abordez les bases de la cuisine, l’organisation du plan de travail, l’aiguisage des couteaux, les différentes techniques de découpe et cuisson des légumes. Sous la supervision du chef, vous réalisez un menu trois services en pratiquant les bases essentielles de la cuisine que tout bon cuisinier amateur doit connaître pour être efficace en cuisine. Un cours axé sur la pratique. Vous dégustez vos réalisations sur place et 2 verres de jus de fruit sont inclus. Un parent par enfant. Enfant...


PARENT-ENFANT : CUISINE JAPONAISE - INITIATION À L'ART DES SUSHIS 寿司

Découvrez les secrets de la fabrication des sushis. La préparation du riz à sushi, le Futomaki au crabe épicé, le Kappa maki : rouleau au concombre, le Tamago : omelette japonaise, le Tempura, l'Hosomaki au saumon, l'Uromaki aux crevettes tempura, la Pizza sushi aux crevettes nordiques, le Batera au maquereau mariné. Un cours axé sur la pratique et vous dégustez vos réalisations sur place et 2 verres de jus de fruit sont inclus. Un parent par enfant. Enfant de 6 à 12 ans. Une place est pour un parent et ...



PARENT-ENFANT : CUISINE ITALIENNE - RÉALISER DES PÂTES FRAÎCHES ET RAVIOLIS MAISON AVEC SAUCE

Cours sur la préparation des pâtes fraîches pour la réalisation de raviolis et de tagliatelles. Alors avis aux amateurs de pâtes… Réalisez et dégustez des plats bien italiens avec en entrée des tagliatelles avec pesto de roquette, puis des raviolis avec farce à la mortadelle, parmesan, fines herbes et ricotta. Réalisez une sauce tomates maison et enfin le fameux tiramisu au café en dessert.  Vous dégustez vos réalisations sur place et 2 verres de jus de fruit sont inclus. Un parent par enfant. Enfant de ...