Vitamix

Aer 1.4L Vitamix Disc Container

SKU: 065421

Price:
Sale price$163.00 USD
Stock:
In stock
Notify me

Pickup available at La Guilde Culinaire

Usually ready in 24 hours

Description

Introducing the Aer disc container.
Your guests will want to know your secret. How did you make four mojitos in under a minute? Are there really fresh berries crushed into the whipped cream? When did you learn how to make the perfect hollandaise sauce?

It's up to you to reveal the secret...or not!

Disc Aer
The incredible speed and versatility of the Aer Disc container is made possible by a simple innovation: the patent-pending Aer Disc. Liquid ingredients are pulled through small holes in the rotating disc, aerating and emulsifying them, while firmer ingredients like ice, fruit and herbs are stirred without being pureed.

Techniques
Whip, mash, froth and emulsify like the pros with the most versatile blender attachments on the market.

Features
Effortless craft cocktails
Make quality homemade cocktails in a snap. Unlike typical mixing vessels, the Aer disc vessel does the job of a pestle and shell: it extracts essential oils and juice while chilling drinks without crushing ice.

Perfectly precise textures
The Aer disc vessel is ideal for producing consistently creamy emulsions, light mousses and firm whipped creams. Add fresh herbs, vegetables or fruit to your mix, and the Aer Disc will partially crush the ingredients while adding texture and bursts of flavor.

BPA free and dishwasher safe
The container and lid are dishwasher safe and made of Eastman Tritan BPA-free.

Compatibility
Compatible with all standard size Vitamix blenders (Classic and Smart System).

 

 

You may also like

Recently viewed

Photo non contractuelle

Récipient à Disque Aer 1.4L Vitamix

Vitamix

  • $199.00


Voici le récipient à disque Aer™
Vos invités voudront connaître votre secret. Comment avez-vous préparé quatre mojitos en moins d'une minute? Y a-t-il vraiment des baies fraîches écrasées dans la crème fouettée? Quand avez-vous appris à préparer une sauce hollandaise parfaite?

À vous de révéler le secret... ou non!

Disque Aer™
La vitesse et la polyvalence incroyables du récipient à disque Aer sont rendues possibles grâce à une innovation toute simple : le disque Aer, dont le brevet est en instance. Les ingrédients liquides sont tirés par de petits trous dans le disque en rotation, ce qui les aère et les émulsifie, tandis que les ingrédients plus fermes comme la glace, les fruits et les herbes sont brassés sans être réduits en purée.

Techniques
Fouettez, écrasez, faites mousser et émulsifiez comme les professionnels grâce aux accessoires de mélangeur les plus polyvalents sur le marché.

Caractéristiques
Des cocktails artisanaux sans effort
Préparez des cocktails maison de qualité en un tournemain. Contrairement aux récipients de mélange habituels, le récipient à disque Aer fait le travail d'un pilon et d'un coquetelier : il extrait les huiles essentielles et le jus tout en refroidissant les boissons sans concasser la glace.

Des textures d'une précision parfaite
Le récipient à disque Aer est idéal pour produire des émulsions toujours crémeuses, des mousses légères et des crèmes fouettées fermes. Ajoutez des herbes, légumes ou fruits frais à votre mélange, et le disque Aer concassera partiellement les ingrédients tout en ajoutant de la texture et des éclats de saveur.

Sans BPA et lavable au lave-vaisselle
Le récipient et le couvercle sont lavables au lave-vaisselle et faits d'Eastman Tritan™ sans BPA.

Compatibilité
Compatibles avec tous les mélangeurs Vitamix® de taille standard (Classic et Smart System).