SILPAT

SILPAT - The openwork baker's cloth

Sale price$58.95 CAD
SKU: 0223

Stock:
In stock
Notify me

Description

The Silpat® openwork bakery cloth, also called "Silpain", allows you to make your preparations easily, with a crispy result thanks to the perforations present in the cloth, allowing a good air circulation. Make your homemade bread, your baguettes or your pizzas like a chef!

The non-stick food grade silicone, combined with the air circulation work done by thousands of holes drilled in the baking mat, is designed for a crispy result. Bake in a traditional oven, reheat or freeze, the silicone baking sheet will make your culinary preparations a success.

Baking your bread on a Silpain baking sheet is the assurance of a perfect result, a crispy dough and a perfect unmolding. The food-grade silicone technology on fiberglass knitted fabric, invented by Demarle, is still manufactured in our Silpat® factory in Wavrin (59). Prepare your special flours and yeast: professional quality is now available to home baking enthusiasts.

Dimensions : 420 x 295 mm

Uses : Microwave oven, oven, refrigerator and freezer

Resistance to extreme temperatures: from -40°C to +260°C

Composition : Silicone and glass cloth. Guaranteed without bisphenol A, without phthalates and without peroxides

Warranty: Lifetime

The chef's tip

Silpat® cooking cloths can be used in all types of ovens, in the refrigerator and in the freezer: they can be moved immediately from the freezer to the oven, without any risk of damage. Before lining your sheet for oven use, always place it on a baking sheet.

Cleaning : possible in the dishwasher, but preferably with a sponge and soapy water to prolong the life of your canvas

Storage : flat or rolled up in its original case or rolled up with the silband storage link available in the store.

Do not use sharp objects on the canvas, and do not put it in contact with a direct heat source (flame, grill, barbecue...)

You may also like

Recently viewed

SILPAT

SILPAT - La toile boulangère ajourée

Prix réduit$58.95 CAD
SKU: 0223

Stock:
En stock
Recevoir une alerte

Description

La toile boulangère Silpat ajourée, également appelée "Silpain", vous permet de réussir vos préparations facilement, avec un résultat croustillant grâce aux perforations présentes dans la toile, permettant une bonne circulation de l’air. Réussissez votre pain maison, vos baguettes ou vos pizzas comme un chef !
Le silicone alimentaire antiadhésif, associé au travail de circulation de l'air réalisé grâce à des milliers de trous percés dans le tapis de cuisson est conçu pour un résultat croustillant. Cuire dans un four traditionnel, réchauffer ou congeler, la feuille de cuisson silicone vous fera réussir vos préparations culinaires.
Faire cuire votre pain sur une toile Silpain, c'est l'assurance d'un résultat impeccable, d'une pâte croustillante et d'un démoulage parfait. La technologie silicone alimentaire sur tricot de fibre de verre, inventée par Demarle, est toujours fabriquée dans notre usine Silpat de Wavrin (59). Préparez vos farines spéciales et votre levure : la qualité professionnelle est désormais accessible aux passionnés du fait maison. .

Dimensions : 420 x 295 mm
Usages : Four micro-ondes, four, réfrigérateur et congélateur
Résistance aux températures extrêmes : de -40°C à +260°C
Composition : Silicone et toile de verre. Garantie sans bisphénol A, sans phtalates et sans peroxydes
Garantie : à vie

L'astuce du chef

Les toiles de cuisson Silpat peuvent être utilisées dans tout type de four, au réfrigérateur et au congélateur : elles peuvent passer immédiatement du congélateur au four, sans risquer d'endommagement. Avant de garnir votre toile pour une utilisation au four, veillez à toujours la poser sur une plaque de cuisson.
Nettoyage : possible au lave vaisselle, mais de préférence avec une éponge de de l'eau savonneuse pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre toile
Rangement : à plat ou roulée dans son étui d'origine ou roulée grâce au lien de rangement silband disponible dans la boutique.
Ne pas utiliser d'objets tranchants sur la toile, et ne pas la mettre en contact avec une source directe de chaleur (flamme, grill, barbecue...)

 

Vous aimeriez aussi

Vu récemment