Zwilling

Zwilling Pro Collection Chef's knife - 10'' - 26 cm

Sale price$229.85 CAD Regular price$280.00 CAD
18%
SKU: 38401-261

Stock:
In stock
Notify me

Description

The ZWILLING® Pro Series Chef's Knife offers high functionality and precision when cutting. With a blade made from the special formula of high-quality ZWILLING steel and an additional ice-hardening process, the blade is flexible and resistant to wear and corrosion. The high quality of the chef's knife is guaranteed by the use of high quality materials. The wedge-shaped blade ensures easy cutting and optimal stability, while the curved shape of the bolster allows for safe and precise handling.

The blade of the chef's knife is 26 cm long and is suitable for cutting fish, chopping herbs as well as vegetables. The high-quality SIGMAFORGE blade is not damaged by the acidity of certain foods or by moisture. The excellent cutting properties of this chef's knife remain intact for a long time thanks to the special ice hardening process.

The slightly curved handle with three rivets that attach it to the through tang is ergonomically shaped and offers an excellent grip when cutting. The wire that runs the length of the blade allows for cutting using the entire blade and makes the edge perform from tip to bolster. The blade is precision forged from a single piece of steel and with its perfect geometry forms the basis for an exact edge and the best cutting performance. With this practical chef's knife from ZWILLING, your cutting tasks are made much easier.

FRIODUR® blade, cold hardened, for a sharper, more flexible and corrosion-resistant blade

Special stainless steel: These knives are stable, corrosion resistant, but retain a certain flexibility

SIGMAFORGE® knife - precision forged from a single piece

V-Edge model: Robust blade, optimal angle guarantees a clean first cut, ensures a more pleasant work

Ergonomic plastic handle with three rivets: For fatigue-free and safe use of the knife

You may also like

Recently viewed

Collection Zwilling Pro Couteau de chef - 10'' - 26 cm
Photo non contractuelle

Collection Zwilling Pro Couteau de chef - 10'' - 26 cm

Henckels

  • $219.00
  • Épargnez $51

Seulement 1 restant!

Le couteau de chef de la série ZWILLING® Pro offre une grande fonctionnalité et une haute précision lors de la coupe. Avec une lame fabriquée à partir de la formule spéciale de l'acier ZWILLING de haute qualité et un processus supplémentaire de durcissement par la glace, la lame est souple et résistante à l'usure et à la corrosion. La grande qualité du couteau de chef est garantie par l'utilisation de matériaux haut de gamme. La lame en forme de cale assure une coupe facile et une stabilité optimale, tandis que la forme incurvée de la mitre permet une manipulation sûre et précise.

La lame du couteau de chef mesure 26 cm de long et convient pour la découpe de poisson, le hachage d'herbes tout comme la coupe de légumes. La lame SIGMAFORGE de haute qualité n'est endommagée ni par l'acidité de certains aliments, ni par l'humidité. Les excellentes propriétés de coupe de ce couteau de chef restent intactes très longtemps grâce au processus spécial de durcissement par la glace.

Le manche légèrement bombé assorti de trois rivets qui le fixent à la soie traversante a une forme ergonomique et offre une excellente prise en main lors de la coupe. Le fil qui s'étend sur toute la longueur de la lame permet une coupe en utilisant la totalité de la lame et rend le tranchant performant de la pointe à la mitre. La lame est forgée d'une seule pièce d'acier avec précision et constitue grâce à sa géométrie parfaite la base pour un tranchant exact et les meilleures performances de coupe. Avec ce couteau de chef pratique de ZWILLING, les travaux de coupe vous sont grandement facilités.

Lame FRIODUR®, durcie à froid, pour une lame plus aiguisée, flexible et résistante à la corrosion
Acier spécial inoxydable : Ces couteaux sont stables , résistant à la corrosion , mais gardent une certaine souplesse
Couteau SIGMAFORGE ® - forgé avec précision à partir d'une seule pièce
Modèle V-Edge : Lame robuste, angle optimal garantit une première coupe nette, assure un travail plus agréable
Manche en plastique ergonomique avec trois rivets : Pour une utilisation sans fatigue et sûr du couteau