Zwilling

Zwilling Pro Collection Chef's knife - 6'' wide blade

Sale price$179.85 CAD Regular price$210.00 CAD
14%
SKU: 38405-161

Stock:
In stock
Notify me

Description

The versatility of this broad-bladed chef's knife makes it a practical accessory for the kitchen. Professional and amateur cooks alike trust the ZWILLING® Pro series when it comes to knives, because it stands out thanks to its high-quality products. The stable chef's knife with its wide, powerful blade and smooth edge is at home in any kitchen: it allows you to clean and cut vegetables, chop herbs and fillet or slice meat and fish. This versatile knife with a 16 cm long blade is therefore also recommended for beginners.

The ZWILLING® Pro series is known for its effortless and precise cutting, chopping and slicing. The design of this series of knives will help you with many different tasks in the modern kitchen. ZWILLING achieves excellent cutting properties with an exact edge. This is possible because each knife of the brand is precision forged from a single piece of high quality steel and enriched by a special ice-hardening process.

For all cutting tasks, you benefit from an optimal balance. The ZWILLING® Pro series chef's knife also has an excellent grip thanks to its ergonomic synthetic handle, which has no annoying irregularities. The bolster protects your fingers from slipping on the blade. This product from ZWILLING is a universal accessory in the kitchen and completes your equipment with a useful knife that you will use often.

FRIODUR® blade, cold hardened, for a sharper, more flexible and corrosion resistant blade

Special stainless steel: These knives are stable, corrosion resistant, but retain a certain flexibility

SIGMAFORGE® knife - precision forged from a single piece

V-Edge model: Robust blade, optimal angle guarantees a clean first cut, ensures a more pleasant work

Ergonomic plastic handle with three rivets: For fatigue-free and safe use of the knife

You may also like

Recently viewed

Collection Zwilling Pro Couteau de chef lame large - 6''
Photo non contractuelle

Collection Zwilling Pro Couteau de chef lame large - 6''

Henckels

  • $169.00
  • Épargnez $31


Grâce à sa polyvalence, ce couteau de chef à lame large est un accessoire pratique pour la cuisine. Les cuisiniers professionnels comme amateurs font confiance à la série ZWILLING® Pro en ce qui concerne les couteaux, car elle se distingue grâce à ses produits de haute qualité. Le couteau de chef stable avec une lame large et puissante ainsi qu'un fil lisse trouve sa place dans toutes les cuisines : il vous permet de nettoyer et couper des légumes, de hacher des herbes et de fileter ou de trancher viande et poisson. Ce couteau polyvalent dont la lame mesure 16 cm de long est donc également recommandé pour les débutants.

La série ZWILLING® Pro est réputée pour sa coupe, son hachage et sa découpe sans effort et avec précision. La conception de cette série de couteaux vous sera d'une grande aide pour nombre de tâches diverses dans la cuisine moderne. ZWILLING obtient d'excellentes propriétés de coupe grâce à un tranchant exact. Cela est possible car chaque couteau de la marque est forgé avec précision en une seule pièce d'acier de haute qualité et enrichi par un processus spécial de durcissement par la glace.

Pour tous les travaux de coupe, vous bénéficiez d'un équilibre optimal. Le couteau de chef de la série ZWILLING® Pro offre une excellente prise en main également grâce à son manche ergonomique en synthétique qui ne présente aucune irrégularité gênante. La mitre protège vos doigts de tout dérapage sur la lame. Ce produit de la maison ZWILLING est un accessoire universel dans la cuisine et complète votre équipement avec un couteau utile qui vous servira souvent.

Lame FRIODUR®, durcie à froid, pour une lame plus aiguisée, flexible et résistante à la corrosion
Acier spécial inoxydable : Ces couteaux sont stables , résistant à la corrosion , mais gardent une certaine souplesse
Couteau SIGMAFORGE ® - forgé avec précision à partir d'une seule pièce
Modèle V-Edge : Lame robuste, angle optimal garantit une première coupe nette, assure un travail plus agréable
Manche en plastique ergonomique avec trois rivets : Pour une utilisation sans fatigue et sûr du couteau