Breville

The Sear & Pres Grill

Precision grilling with independent temperature control for each plate. The Sear & Press Grill has been designed to deliver perfectly pressed paninis and sandwiches, delicious burgers, seared steaks to golden waffles. Do it all with reversible and ceramic griddle, flat and waffle plates*. The possibilities are endless with open BBQ mode which doubles your space to create!

Sale price$279.99 CAD
SKU: BGR700BSS1BCA1

Stock:
In stock
Notify me

Description

ONE-TOUCH PRESETS

Shortcuts increase convenience: pre-programmed one-touch Panini, Burger and Sear functionalities create ideal cooking environment and perfect results for your favorite foods.

OPEN FLAT BBQ MODE
Open the grill flat for a 240 square inch grilling and griddle surface. Makes grilling steaks, burgers or seafood a cinch and cooks eggs and pancakes to perfection. Removable drip tray works in BBQ or contact mode and catches the fat whilst cooking. Outdoor grilling has now found a new home on your countertop.

INDEPENDENT PLATE TEMPERATURE CONTROL
The electronic temperature control on each plate puts you in command. When opened on the BBQ mode, you now have the ability to cook a great variety of food that require different temperatures independantly. Endless food combinations to keep you cooking morning, noon and night.

REVERSIBLE CERAMIC GRILL AND GRIDDLE PLATES
Sizzle bacon and eggs for breakfast, toast panini sandwiches for lunch, cook steaks for dinner, make waffles for dessert. Non-stick and natural coating enables the dual sided convenience. With hotter temperatures, ceramic plates allow more browning, better crust and are completely PFOA and PTFE free.

WAFFLE PLATES COMPATIBLE
Add versatility to your grill with premium quick release non-stick coating ceramic waffle plates* (sold separately). The No-mess Moat design feature prevents waffle batter to spill out and onto your countertop. Dishwasher safe.

EASY TO CLEAN
PFOA free and non-stick plates ensure an easy cleaning by hand. Or just pop the plates out and put them in the dishwasher for easy and convenient clean up.

Specifications
Capacity 9.8" x 11.8" plate size
Open Flat BBQ Mode: 240 in² grilling surface
Construction Materials Brushed Stainless Steel
Ceramic non-stick plates
Dimensions (WxDxH) 37.5 x 35.1 x 21.5 cm
Power 1510–1800W
Settings Panini, Burger and Sear
Voltage 220–240V
1 Year Limited Product Warranty

You may also like

Recently viewed

Breville

Gril The Sear & Pres Grill

Grillage de précision avec contrôle indépendant de la température des plaques. Avec le Sear & Press Grill, vous obtiendrez des paninis et des sandwichs parfaitement pressés, de délicieux burgers, des steaks saisis et des gaufres dorées.Tout cela grâce aux plaques réversibles en céramique : ondulées, plates et à gaufres*. Les possibilités sont infinies avec le mode BBQ ouvert à plat qui double la surface de cuisson!

Prix réduit$299.99 CAD
SKU: BGR700BSS1BCA1

Stock:
En stock
Recevoir une alerte

Description

PRÉRÉGLAGES À TOUCHE UNIQUE
Des raccourcis pour plus de commodité : les fonctions Panini, Burger et Sear préprogrammées à touche unique créent un environnement de cuisson idéal et des résultats parfaits pour vos aliments préféré

OUVERT À PLAT EN MODE BBQ
Ouvrez le gril à plat pour jouir d'une surface de cuisson de 1 500 cm2. Idéal pour griller les steaks, les burgers et les fruits de mer et cuire les œufs et les crêpes à la perfection. Le bac d'égouttage amovible fonctionne en mode BBQ ou en mode contact et retient les gras de cuisson. Le gril d'extérieur est maintenant accessible sur votre comptoir.

CONTRÔLE INDÉPENDANT DE LA TEMPÉRATURE DES PLAQUES
Le contrôle indépendant de la température des plaques vous laisse en contrôle. En mode BBQ ouvert, vous pourrez cuisiner une grande variété d'aliments qui nécessitent des températures différentes et indépendantes. Des combinaisons infinies pour cuisiner matin, midi et soir.

PLAQUES RÉVERSIBLES EN CÉRAMIQUE ONDULÉES ET PLATES
Faites grésiller du bacon et des œufs au déjeuner, griller des sandwichs panini au lunch, des steaks au souper et des gaufres au dessert grâce au revêtement antiadhésif naturel sur les deux faces. À des températures élevées, les plaques en céramique sans APFO ni PTFE bruissent mieux les aliments et les rendent croustillants.

PLAQUES À GAUFRES COMPATIBLES
Ajoutez de la polyvalence à votre gril grâce aux plaques à gaufres en céramique* (vendu séparément) à revêtement antiadhésif de qualité supérieure. La gouttière antigâchis empêche la pâte de se répandre sur le comptoir. Vont au lave-vaisselle.

NETTOYAGE FACILE
Les plaques antiadhésives sans APFO facilitent le nettoyage à la main. Vous pouvez aussi les retirer et les mettre au lave-vaisselle, pour plus de commodité et de facilité.

Caractéristiques

  • Alimentation 1510–1800W
  • Bouton d'inclinaison réglable de la plaque : Ajuste l'angle de la base pour égoutter les gras ou pour cuire des œufs parfaitement plats, des crêpes et des sandwichs grillées.
  • Capacité 9.8" x 11.8" plate size
  • surface de grillage de 1 500 cm2
  • Conception de la plaque : Céramique de qualité supérieure sans APFO ni PTFE; plaques en céramique amovibles antiadhésives facilitant le nettoyage.
  • Dimensions (IxPxH) 37,5 x 35,1 x 21,5 cm
  • Garantie limitée d'un an sur le produit
  • Hauteur réglable Des réglages plus bas réduisent le poids sur les aliments délicats, en plus de prévenir le débordement de la garniture hors des sandwichs.
  • Matériaux : Acier inoxydable brossé
  • Plaques antiadhésives en céramique
  • Paramètres : Panini, burger et saisir
  • Tension 220–240V

 

Vous aimeriez aussi

Vu récemment